Lageplan

The idea

The Lilienthalquartier at the research airport Braunschweig

Technological progress and collaborative working go hand in hand. To pave the way for companies from the area of aerospace and mobility, the Volksbank BraWo Projekt GmbH merges with the Forschungsflughafen Braunschweig GmbH to support the further development of the research airport Braunschweig. The gradually emerging Lilienthalquartier will be characterised by short distances, networked work, room for creativity, innovations and technologies.

The location

Research Airport Braunschweig

The research airport Braunschweig is one of the most innovative economic- and science clusters in Europe with a high demand for modern office premises. The completion of the Lilienthalhaus and the research car park in 2017/18 are just the start of the development. With the reconstruction of the Lilienthalplatz and the realization of the Lilienthalhaus II, the location will be developed to an innovative, sustainable and modern research district with international standards – the Lilienthalquartier. An ideal infrastructure is ensured by the adjoining drive onto the A2 and the business flight connections.

The project

The Lilienthalquartier

In the coming years further office buildings for companies in the aerospace and mobility sector will arise on a total floor area of approximately 14.000 square meters. With the unique architecture and the spatial qualities, not only the user requirements will be considered but also an urbanistic upgrading of this forward-looking location.

Move over the buildings to get more information.

The development

Lilienthalhaus I

Completed in 2017

to the project page

Research Car Park

Completed in 2018

to the project page

Lilienthalplatz

Completion in 2019

Lilienthalhaus II

Development phase

Lilienthalhaus: A place where the future is shaped.

Interested?

Do you want to become a part of the Lilienthalquartier? Are you interested in renting space or do you have questions about the project?

Then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact

Volksbank BraWo Projekt GmbH
Willy-Brandt-Platz 16-20
38102 Braunschweig

Phone: +49 531 7005-3451
Fax: +49 531 7005-83451

BraWo blueorange group
A member of
Volksbank BraWo Projekt GmbH

© Copyright 2019 Volksbank BraWo Projekt GmbH

wird gesendet One moment, your request will be sent...

Lageplan

Die Idee

Das Lilienthalquartier am Forschungsflughafen Braunschweig

Technischer Fortschritt und gemeinsames Arbeiten gehen Hand in Hand. Um Unternehmen aus der Luft-, Raumfahrt und Mobilität dieses zu ermöglichen, strebt die Volksbank BraWo Projekt GmbH gemeinsam mit der Forschungsflughafen Braunschweig GmbH die weitere Entwicklung des Standorts Forschungsflughafen Braunschweig an. Das sukzessiv entstehende Lilienthalquartier ist geprägt durch kurze Wege, vernetztes Arbeiten, Raum für Kreativität, Innovationen und Technologien.

Der Standort

Forschungsflughafen Braunschweig

Der Forschungsflughafen Braunschweig ist einer der innovativsten Wirtschafts-und Wissenschaftscluster Europas mit hohem Bedarf nach modernen Büroflächen. Die Fertigstellung des Lilienthalhauses und des Forschungsparkhauses im Sommer 2017/18 sind erst der Auftakt der Entwicklung. Mit dem Umbau des Lilienthalplatzes bis 2019 und der Realisierung des Lilienthalhauses II, wird der Standort zu einem innovativen, nachhaltigen und modernen Forschungsquartier von internationalem Niveau weiterentwickelt – dem „Lilienthalquartier“. Die angrenzende Auffahrt auf die A2 und die Business- Flugverbindungen bieten eine optimale infrastrukturelle Anbindung.

Das Projekt

Das Lilienthalquartier

Auf einer Fläche von 14.000 m² sollen in den kommenden Jahren weitere Bürogebäude für Unternehmen aus dem Bereich der Luft-, Raumfahrt und Mobilität entstehen. Durch die besondere Architektur und die räumlichen Qualitäten sollen nicht nur die Nutzeranforderungen berücksichtigt werden sondern auch eine städtebauliche Aufwertung dieses innovativen Standorts erfolgen.

Fahren Sie über die Gebäude um mehr Informationen zu erhalten.

Die Entwicklung

Das Lilienthalhaus I

Fertiggestellt 2017

zur Projektseite

Forschungsparkhaus

Fertiggestellt 2018

zur Projektseite

Lilienthalplatz

Fertigstellung 2019

Das Lilienthalhaus II

Entwicklungsphase

Lilienthalhaus: Ein Platz, an dem Zukunft gestaltet wird.

Interesse?

Wollen auch Sie Teil des Lilienthalquartiers werden? Haben Sie Interesse an Mietflächen oder Fragen zum Projekt?

Dann nehmen Sie gern Kontakt zu uns auf.

Kontakt

Volksbank BraWo Projekt GmbH
Willy-Brandt-Platz 16-20
38102 Braunschweig

Telefon: +49 531 7005-3451
Fax: +49 531 7005-83451

BraWo blueorange group
Ein Mitglied der
Volksbank BraWo Projekt GmbH

© Copyright 2019 Volksbank BraWo Projekt GmbH

wird gesendet Einen Moment, Ihre Anfrage wird gesendet...